No description available.


The Annual Dinner is not your grandfather’s Annual Meeting, held every year in February this event is the event of the year for the Chamber. A themed event that celebrates the previous year, this event is one not to be missed. You’ll get a chance to meet business professionals and leaders from around the region with networking time at the beginning of the meeting and a fun program throughout.

Awards to be presented at the Annual Meeting:

  • Albert Sanders Award
  • Community Pride Award
  • Large Business of the Year
  • Small Business of the Year
  • Community Champion Award
  • Excellence in Teaching
  • Billy Fowler Young Professional of the Year
  • Non-Profit of the Year
  • Innovation Award


Come on down because this year YOU are a contestant at the Chamber of St. Matthews Annual Meeting! You have a minute to win it, a chance to make a deal, and the family feud may just begin right at your dinner table! The theme for 2023’s Annual Meeting is Game Shows! Come dressed as a contestant, host or favorite prop from your favorite game show! You could be ready for a Super Market Sweep, a romp through the Legends of the Hidden Temple, being the Weakest Link, or even a giant wheel!

The event will be held at The Olmsted (3701 Frankfort Avenue) at 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM.

$65 per person
$100 for two tickets
$400 for a table of 8

Table Sponsorships are back! This is a great opportunity that enables you to decorate one of the tables at the Annual Meeting to showcase your business using promotional items and logos while also highlighting an aspect of this year’s theme as the focal point of your decorations.

Gifts and promotional items can be given to each guest sitting at your table. Think of your table sponsorship as a marketing opportunity that attracts new customers.

Table Sponsorships are $150. If they purchase tickets, sponsors will not be assigned to their own tables. There will be a contest for the best decorated table.


 Register to be a Table Sponsor Here