The Chamber of St. Matthews is a business leadership organization – governed by a 15 member Board of Directors, run by a dynamite staff of 2, and supported by Member Partners – that advocate for the success and growth of their members through business and community opportunities.

2019 Board of Directors

Executive Directors

  Virginia Hart
Tom Stone
Stone Legal Group PLLC
Jason Duckworth
Jenpale LLC
  Barry Denton
Vice President
American Heart Association 
Tony Threets
R&R Limo


 Board of Directors

Shelly Gardner
Famous Dave’s BBQ
Dallas Montgomery
Montgomery Farms Wedding and Events
Christy Smallwood
Eagle Eye Associates
Steve Hoak
Hoak Insurance
Kenny Marcum
301 Inter@ctive Marketing
John Shapanus
St. Matthews Baptist Church
Tina Durbin
Durbin Plumbing
Karen Finlinson
Park Community Credit Union
Casey Adams
Masonic Communities Kentucky 

Chamber Staff

Kristen Frarey
Director of Programs
  Elizabeth Cleary
Director of Chamber Operations
Josh Suiter
Director of Membership